hello folks

July 16, 2009 at 8:40 pm 4 comments

sunHi, I’m still here, just taking an unexpected summer break from blogging. Busy at work, busy at home, and lost a bit of enthusiasm for writing for various reasons. I’m still reading blogs, just not posting or commenting much. Hope to be back to it soon, please stop back again!

Entry filed under: writing.

teaching creation friends vs. doctrine

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. The Rambling Taoist  |  July 17, 2009 at 12:48 am

    Not a thing wrong with that. Our lives simply yin and yang in that way.

  • 2. Mike aka MonolithTMA  |  July 17, 2009 at 9:27 am

    Still have it on Google Reader, so I’ll see your next post. Facebook has really cut my desire to blog.

  • 3. wowy  |  July 17, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    have nice summer days

  • 4. Sabio Lantz  |  July 18, 2009 at 5:20 pm

    I think I have some material for you to use in one of your posts — we all love the personal nature of your posts and thus I thought you may like this.

    Epiphenom describes a study where fidelity is measured. Most interesting is the last paragraph which talks about the risks of an outcast.

    I have done emergency medicine for years. I am still stupid enough to go up and clean leaves off my roof though I have seen many much stronger men than me fall and hurt themselves badly. It is wise to pay attention to the statistics and try to trouble shoot them. Don’t you think? But how to do it in this case.

    All of us hold our breaths awaiting your return !
    Smile

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Recent Posts

current and recent reads

read:
not much

reading:
Russell Shorto: Descartes' Bones: A Skeletal History of the Conflict between Faith and Reason

to read:
???

I support Kiva.org

Kiva - loans that change lives

Categories

wordpress visitor

